So erreichen Sie uns

Geschäftsleitung

Brigitte Machost

Brigitte Machost

Telefon: +49 2151 8286-5
brigitte.machost@schnitzler.de

Tobias Machost

Tobias Machost

Telefon: +49 2151 8286-79
tobias.machost@schnitzler.de

Vertrieb

Petra Meyer

Petra Meyer

Telefon: +49 2151 8286-68
Mobil: +49 176 11828699
petra.meyer@schnitzler.de

Karl Kolmann

Karl Kolmann

Telefon: +49 2151 8286-64
Mobil: +49 176 11828664
karl.kolmann@schnitzler.de

Stefan Pasch

Stefan Pasch

Telefon: +49 2151 8286-92
stefan.pasch@schnitzler.de

Phuoc Huy Le

Phuoc Huy Le

Telefon: +49 2151 8286-63
phuochuy.le@schnitzler.de

Robert Vogt

Robert Vogt

Telefon: +49 2151 8286-61
robert.vogt@schnitzler.de

Michel Stuhlmacher

Michel Stuhlmacher

Telefon: + 49 2151 8286-77
michel.stuhlmacher@schnitzler.de

Kundendienst und Montage

Sabine Stang

Sabine Stang

Telefon: +49 2151 8286-67
sabine.stang@schnitzler.de

Ilona Roggenburger

Ilona Roggenburger

Telefon: +49 2151 8286-91
ilona.roggenburger@schnitzler.de

Produktion

Ertuğrul Kaya

Ertuğrul Kaya

Telefon: +49 2151 8286-66
ertugrul.kaya@schnitzler.de

Salim Oran

Salim Oran

Telefon: +49 2151 8286-88
salim.oran@schnitzler.de

Buchhaltung

Ulrike Kall

Ulrike Kall

Telefon: +49 2151 8286-70
ulrike.kall@schnitzler.de

Marion Tieben

Marion Tieben

Telefon: +49 2151 8286-90
marion.tieben@schnitzler.de